This topic is locked - please do not try to restart it.
This post is on the Website help web board.
| Wed 23 Nov 11, 4:45 PM bohnanza UK(FK), 12 yrs |
Am I only person to have received a "promotional message" about Fetbook.it today? I have the perfect accent for conflict resolution, shame about the personality. | |
| 23 Nov 11, 4:49 PM Hatari UK(BN), 6 yrs |
Not here,
Are they only sending it to special people. | |
| 23 Nov 11, 5:11 PM Mr_Loc UK(NG), 6 yrs |
Sadly no "promotional message" but I do like their Terms of Service and Privacy terms ---------- Privacy Statement This page will contain the privacy statement of your choice. Terms of Service This page will contain the terms of service of your choice. ----------
I am just drafting up my choice of both
SKIN STAPLERS FOR SALE - Click here | |
| 23 Nov 11, 5:22 PM inappropriate UK(CF), 3 yrs |
None for me. You're obviously the kind of person they want joining | |
| 23 Nov 11, 6:09 PM MistressRouge UK(B), 6 yrs £ |
I have, and joined looks fab http://birminghammistress.com | |
| 23 Nov 11, 6:14 PM Anneski UK(BA), 2 yrs |
Yep, I got one, dunno why cos I'm not that active on here - maybe cos I co-host a munch, and they said about advertising in on there? Anneski | |
| 23 Nov 11, 6:40 PM Janie_0 UK(G), 8 yrs |
I've never heard of it until now. | |
| 23 Nov 11, 8:32 PM Oh_Ingrid UK(SW), 6 yrs |
I've joined Fetbook and I reckon it looks good - lots of potential there. They've just changed platforms a couple of days ago, which may have confused people a little. The new address is http://www.fetbook.it/go/. You don't need an invite to join and there are 300 or so of us there already.
Personally, I like it. Ingrid x | |
| 23 Nov 11, 8:41 PM MistressRouge UK(B), 6 yrs £ |
Me too
http://birminghammistress.com | |
| 23 Nov 11, 9:11 PM Tara_Red UK(B), 5 yrs £ |
Nope but I did get an email from Skin2 extolling the virtues of Erolife Pro submissive & switch with great dungeon & LOTS of toys! | |
| 23 Nov 11, 9:19 PM Admin UK, 14 yrs |
We had a couple of complaints about all the spamming by memo, yes Admin Remember: it's only a website |