Warning: Somebody is impersonating me (2)
Esinem's profile . Esinem's homepage
Posted by Esinem on Mon 11 Apr 11, 5:55 PM to Esinem's blog.
Tags: South East London (SE)
A certain individual on here, using two profile names, has apparently been pretending to be me when replying to personals. He was running a site that purported to offer shibari training in NW London. However, the site has been taken down as it contained virtually nothing but ripped off material from my site (he even had a link to my site to show 'his' work!), ds-arts and bondage.com, plus a whole raft of photographers.
Although, I have his name, address, car reg, mobile, email and both profile names, IC's ToS apparently don't allow me to post them here so others might be protected. I have asked admin if they can be released. Meanwhile, please feel free to check with me via my profile or web site (www.esinem.com ) if you have any suspicions. All my board profiles are simply Esinem (although it's Bruce Esinem on Facebook or EsinemUK on Twitter) and my pervy emails will always come from esinem.com. The only mobile I use ends 266089.
Edited Mon 11 Apr 11, 11:02 PM by Esinem
Replies
11 Apr 11, 5:58 PM EvilSam UK(KT), 17 mths
 |
Thanks for the warning ... identity theft in the kink space ... outrageous but inevitable i guess
Sam x Esinem wrote:
Warning: Somebody is impersonating me
A certain individual on here, using two profile names, has apparently been pretending to be me when replying to personals. He was running a site that purported to offer shibari training in NW London. However, the site has been taken down as it contained virtually nothing but ripped off material from my site (he even had a link to my site to show 'his' work!), ds-arts and bondage.com, plus a whole raft of photographers.
Although, I have his name, address, car reg, mobile, email and both profile names, IC's ToS apparently don't allow me to post them here so others might be protected. I have asked admin if they can be released. Meanwhile, please feel free to check with me via my profile or web site (www.esinem.com) if you have any suspicions. All my board profiles are simply Esinem (although it's Bruce Esinem on Facebook or EsinemUK on Twitter) and my pervy emails will always come from esinem.com. The only mobile I use ends 266089.
|
"Between two evils, I always like to take the one I've never tried before."
MAE WEST, Klondike Annie
|
11 Apr 11, 7:00 PM Badg1Vo UK(B), 6 yrs  |
Esinem wrote:
Warning: Somebody is impersonating me
.
.
.
.
.
Although, I have his name, address, car reg, mobile, email and both profile names, IC's ToS apparently don't allow me to post them here so others might be protected. I have asked admin if they can be released. Meanwhile, please feel free to check with me via my profile or web site (www.esinem.com) if you have any suspicions. All my board profiles are simply Esinem (although it's Bruce Esinem on Facebook or EsinemUK on Twitter) and my pervy emails will always come from esinem.com. The only mobile I use ends 266089.
|
Nothing to stop you putting that info on your own site, of course.
The link to your website above doesn't work to click on it, as the ")" after the letters gets included if you try to access it by clicking on it - so not badly broken, but still slightly broken 
Cheers,
Badg1. |