This post is on the Pro-Mistresses etc web board.
| 29 Jun 09, 11:43 AM Jahc99 UK, 5 yrs |
madamursula.com? Worst ropework I think I've ever seen! Why poison your liver when I could eat it for you? | |||
| 29 Jun 09, 11:49 AM Ms_Tytania_London 3 yrs |
Jeebus, that's a joke! The first thing that struck me was the fact that they have contacted Madame Caramel, who is relatively new, and not more seasoned PD's. Obviously, they've either tried with everyone else over the years (not me, as far as I can remember), or they thought she would be more gullible and easier to con. And who the hell are those PD's they mention? As obscure as they come. Are they suggesting giving me their blessings and approval to continue offering sessions? Yeah right. Whatevah. | |||
| 29 Jun 09, 4:57 PM Admin UK, 14 yrs |
This just sounds like a new listings site with some trimmings. Admin Remember: it's only a website | |||
| 29 Jun 09, 5:31 PM MadameCaramel UK(E), 4 yrs £ |
Its clearly a scam.....Oh well moving on..... | |||
| 29 Jun 09, 5:35 PM Ms_Tytania_London 3 yrs |
Even if it wasn't a scam, and they had our best interests at heart (cough!), I'd still wouldn't be interested. I think we self-regulate very well the way we've always done it: independently, individually, out of a natural, not forced, solidarity to one another. | |||
| 29 Jun 09, 5:36 PM MadameCaramel UK(E), 4 yrs £ |
Well said xx
| |||
| 29 Jun 09, 7:34 PM spero UK, 10 yrs |
Presumably the PDA will have to register under the DPA? I was thinking the other day that Pro-Dommes are as much a risk of scammers and con-artists as everybody else - even if it's only just trying to make a fast buck out of a listing site. This is something that the anti-Pro-Dommes seem to forget let alone webhosting, content providers.... I don't think that I would be far wrong to suggest that there are possibly more listing sites than active Pro-Dommes - a nice little earner in terms of banner ads / google adwords etc. | |||
| 29 Jun 09, 7:57 PM Jahc99 UK, 5 yrs |
To be fair, I only looked at a couple of pics - which were so bad they made my eyes bleed. I don't think this is a serious attempt at a listings site, it looks like some very amateurish people attempting a very amateurish scam. Are any of the pd's mentioned on there known on here, or ukm, et al, at all? Why poison your liver when I could eat it for you? | |||
| 29 Jun 09, 8:23 PM Lady_Anna_Bradford UK(BD), 5 yrs |
Nope. My post was going to be a short and succinct 'Who?' but I thought it sounded unnecessarily rude. "If no sexual offence is being committed it seems very odd indeed that there should be an offence for having an image of something which was not an offence," Lord Wallace of Tankerness | |||
| 29 Jun 09, 9:07 PM TVlynn03 UK(CH), 2 yrs |
Why anyone in their right mind,thinks PD's are going to pay for information about Pro Time wasters is beyond me! Do not the master minds of this cunning plan,know that all PD's keep a huge data-bank on those odious creatures,the Pro Time wasters and pathetic cranks. No sorry to say, we do not need any e-mails to remind us of pests we do our best to forget. I only hope,as has been said,the Pro D bashers read this,they start to relaize what we have to put up with. |